prettieneth • 33
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
  IELTS Teacher
prettieneth
prettieneth • 33
  IELTS Teacher
Last online: 1d, 11h ago

Looking for a serious relationship without lies...

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a simple girl who lives in a simple life. I am definitely a strong woman who treated persons equally as we are created in love. I love sports like badminton and travelling in different places anywhere in the world. How i wish to learn swimming if my schedule allow me so.
I am actually having a sense of humor especially to those people who are so closed to me. I love romantic places & i am a sensual person.
The serious reason why I'm here because im seeking the man of my life. The man of a woman. No 2nd & third party at all. Ive been with 3 relationships & just because im pretty much thinking younger at those times so i was not even thinking that i am now 33. So please, if youre the man im looking, visit me sometimes on my skype acct.
I hate scammers & users. I dont like stupid guy or hardheaded so if you didnt match my above profile then just ignore all these things.
Please, I have some irritations when it comes to underestimating or even thinking that Filipina is just aftering money. I don't need your money. I have my stable job, I have enough strength to work & I have my own salary. I am not paralyzed nor lazy. So I'm not crazy wasting my time here to make money. Excuse me, that's not my business...
I'm sorry, I just want to defend what is the true beauty of being a pure filipina.
Thank you guys for visiting my profile.

About you

A man who will love me for the rest of my life, who will make me happy in his arms, talk different topics while enjoying sunset. Knows how to drive me crazy hehehe...

neth labz (this is my skype account)

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Professional
5'1" (154cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
IELTS Teacher
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...