mizi   2 mizi, 43
Nambour, Australia
scorpion24 scorpion24, 39
Cdo, Philippines
forjean forjean, 36
Seoul, Korea
Cindy Talado Terol Cindy Talado Terol, 29
Cebu, Philippines
brownalmondeyes   3 brownalmondeyes, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
charmssee   2 New charmssee, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
nayomii   6 nayomii, 21
Davao, Philippines
Rodanthe   11 Rodanthe, 24
Davao, Philippines
jonnababe   3 jonnababe, 37
Angeles, Philippines
bella zafico   36 bella zafico, 31
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
mukda2516   7 mukda2516, 40
Bung Khum, Thailand
jabeljo13   20 jabeljo13, 31
Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Philippines
Deechoo   3 New Deechoo, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
lhetz de foie lhetz de foie, 38
Cebu, Philippines
someone123 someone123, 39
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Ada faye Ada faye, 21
Davao City, Philippines
27thsuicidekings 27thsuicidekings, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
rim hyun shin   6 rim hyun shin, 34
Manila, Philippines
bhebztoledo   7 bhebztoledo, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
prencis, 36
Last online 21 Nov 2016
prencis
prencis, 36
Last online 21 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my lifetime partner

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i am sweet and loving person, specially to elderly people. I am seperated, with 2 sons, all boys.my eldest son is 16 yrs.old.my youngest is 13 yrs.old. I love to dance,sing,play volley ball,play guitar.and reading books.i am working hear in the phils. as part time private caregiver. and at the same time work in private high school teaching physics and chemistry in grade 9 and 10. I'm a graduate of bachelor in Secondary Education major in Science..I am looking for a lifetime partner..

About you

i want to meet my lifetime partner

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
caregiver/ secretary/encoder
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...