Sophia20   41 Sophia20, 19
Manila, Philippines
kenzyrafaela   5 kenzyrafaela, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
rosalie engano   2 rosalie engano, 40
San Carlos City, Philippines
rez_shiel rez_shiel, 23
Davao City, Philippines
curlyme107   4 curlyme107, 29
Tacloban City, Philippines
Maegynna   14 Maegynna, 38
Taguig+63 (@Ph) ....., Canada
She35   6 She35, 35
Dipolog City, Philippines
Looking for Lover   6 Looking for Lover, 44
Pattaya, Pattaya Klang, Thailand
HitMeWthYourBestShot HitMeWthYourBestShot, 19
Makati, Philippines
robantem   2 robantem, 27
San Fernando, Philippines
gracie011784   5 gracie011784, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
louise09160794   4 louise09160794, 22
Taguig City, Philippines
Annie kate   2 Annie kate, 23
Cebu, Philippines
ChinitaJeany ChinitaJeany, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
geniejoy   6 geniejoy, 35
Talibon, Philippines
Chonly Chonly, 35
Bang Na, Thailand
Meggy_me   3 Meggy_me, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Liza0581 Liza0581, 35
Guihulngan City, Philippines
EGA   3 EGA, 26
Manila, Philippines
preciouspaner, 33
Last online: 1h, 40m ago
preciouspaner
preciouspaner, 33
Last online: 1h, 40m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Different people have different ideas about what is beautiful.

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 50 years old for marriage.

About me

I have a good and warm HEART.
I am friendly, down to earth person and futuristic. If I have spare time, I'll bring my family in the beach and bonding each other. My hobbies are cooking; jog/walk/run; horseback riding; etc.

About you

I'm ready to mingle any serious guy here. The kind of person that he is real and not boastful. He is willing to learn the culture of being Filipino citizen. He is lovely and humble. A good man who is mature enough and ready to handle responsibility in life. If you want my true personality do not hesitate to write me...

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Legal Secretary
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...