alexanie   3 alexanie, 22
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
rasha_me   6 rasha_me, 32
Davao, Philippines
Shygirl81 Shygirl81, 35
San Carlos, Philippines
Papper mint Papper mint, 36
Buriram, Thailand
cold_summer   7 cold_summer, 34
Cavite, Philippines
chaelson chaelson, 25
Manila, Philippines
Imkaren   2 Imkaren, 28
Davao, Philippines
vettechan vettechan, 29
Manila, Philippines
Spak2016 Spak2016, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
binglove   3 binglove, 37
Angeles City, Philippines
Anil-usa-Austin   10 Anil-usa-Austin, 43
Austin (TX), United States
nicolets   2 nicolets, 25
Bisligcity, Philippines
colby_dre   9 colby_dre, 31
Davao City, Philippines
ivydelarosa31   6 New ivydelarosa31, 34
Pateros, Philippines
Zerel   9 New Zerel, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
arim697   5 arim697, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
glitchie   5 glitchie, 26
Minglanilla, Philippines
ynnej80 ynnej80, 41
Davao City, Philippines
jaclyn   2 jaclyn, 29
Ozamiz, Philippines
preciousgift1, 49
Last online 5 Jul 2016
preciousgift1, 49
Last online 5 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here looking for the love of mylife....ARE YOU THERE?


  Talisay, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Here iam looking for my partner...Iam serious and matured, looking for my true love who will be sincere and real to me...Iam a genuine, caring and nurturing but also fun to be with, have great sense of humor,very faithful, honest and god fearing...i am adventurous, loves nature and travel..Anyone is welcome to be my friend and we can start from there but pls. NO GAMES. I am tired of men who are fake, insincere, liars, and players. Hope you are not like that. I'll be waiting for you! ^_^

About you

Iam looking for a man who knows how to love and care for me...I wish to meet my soulmate ..A very gentle man , caring, loving, romantic , and genuine of course....I know you are there...Hope our path will cross soon. :)

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker