solo_male solo_male, 45
London (England), United Kingdom
jan_bryce   4 jan_bryce, 33
Davao City, Philippines
ARC1030   3 ARC1030, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Jam18   2 Jam18, 20
Olongapo City, Philippines
Xandriako   2 New Xandriako, 19
Cebu, Philippines
dimpleshen   9 dimpleshen, 27
General Santos City, Philippines
Brettjets New Brettjets, 30
Az Zawr, Kuwait
daniella 090786   3 New daniella 090786, 30
Davao City, Philippines
rodman.nathan   6 rodman.nathan, 32
Cebu, Philippines
christine_perez25   2 christine_perez25, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Acosta4 New Acosta4, 29
Valenzuela, Philippines
Margaret44 Margaret44, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
JushieLe JushieLe, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
lexia   4 lexia, 28
Taguig, Philippines
ladygie_0909   2 ladygie_0909, 28
Cebu, Philippines
my love   5 my love, 41
Markjames Markjames, 21
Davao City, Philippines
james18yap   7 james18yap, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
Chap star   6 Chap star, 43
Gold Coast, Australia
precious_daff, 35
Last online 15 Nov 2015
precious_daff, 35
Last online 15 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

I think im ready to a brand new relationship...a relationship that just feels right ^^


  Alcoy, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a single mom,, i have an 8yrs old daughter. and she's with me now...i'm not sure if i made the right thing joining in this site..but i'm trying my luck here,,who knows i might found my perfect match or not just perfect..just a simple match that complete my world!

im friendly, fun to be with, god loving thats what they say about me......well, i love going to beach together with my daughter, love to play volleyball and badminton as my form of exercise...

well, i do hope guys that u enjoy reading my profiles..and thanks fro droppin by! godbless

About you


i dont want to make a high standard for the man i like but what's important to me is that he's a loving and sweet person... responsible and a god-loving oriented man...and knows how to treat her woman!

goodluck to everyone of us here!

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker