Jimmy van Basten   4 Jimmy van Basten, 43
Zurich, Switzerland
Adam Y   2 Adam Y, 44
Melbourne, Australia
kilawin69 kilawin69, 42
Isla Cebu, Philippines
girish   2 girish, 25
Al Artawiyah, Saudi Arabia
stalin stalin stalin stalin, 25
Koronadal City, Philippines
rsd rsd, 33
Wichita (KS), United States
phviptours phviptours, 43
Boston (MASS), United States
sabiancym sabiancym, 40
Denver (CO), United States
Rodri   5 Rodri, 28
Cebu, Philippines
easytolove   12 easytolove, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
godthem New godthem, 32
Lakewood (WA), United States
B787 B787, 38
Berlin, Germany
earlianvalero earlianvalero, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
mesias_andrew   5 mesias_andrew, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
Ukguy1976 New Ukguy1976, 40
Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
Love to live life Love to live life, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Canadian Tony   3 Canadian Tony, 41
Hong Kong
Semun Semun, 42
Seoul, Korea
lovint   2 New lovint, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
pravfor, 54
Online now!
pravfor
pravfor, 54
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

easy going guy

Location

  Brisbane, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Aussie guy from PNG....living in Aust now.
I'm a honest,kind hearted, and humble person. straight talker...never like to beat around the bush:).
I enjoy traveling around Southeast Asia, learning new cultures and enjoying the different types of food. Meeting people from different countries and different walks of life.

My favorite sport is fishing,but I also enjoy many others which I have participated in but now I mainly follow them by watching it on TV. Enjoy listening to a variety of music.
likes to spend some nights cuddle up with a good movie or dinner with family and friends.
.
No photo..... No reply
Please write more than 'Hi' or 'Hello'

About you

genuine, sincere. beautiful smile and a friendly outlook to life.
Looking for someone who is simple,honest,hard working , n easy to be with
Someone who can accept me for been short hahaha.....
Someone who can take the good with the bad etc....
Someone who knows how to appreciate the simple things in life.
Never underestimate the power of LOVE.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'4" (163cm), 150lbs (68kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...