Jennifer Sumalpong   4 Jennifer Sumalpong, 25
Valencia, Philippines
babablack851 babablack851, 31
Lismore, Australia
fare   2 fare, 29
Cebu, Philippines
anthon_09 anthon_09, 40
Athence, Greece
glenda gutz   5 glenda gutz, 38
Manila, Philippines
jeff00   3 jeff00, 22
amely nierras   10 amely nierras, 28
Tacloban City, Philippines
Menilyn Bustamante   4 Menilyn Bustamante, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Kiss-me Kiss-me, 31
Cagayan, Philippines
essam   9 essam, 28
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Jehaan Jehaan, 27
Bekasi, Indonesia
gracemaymac   7 gracemaymac, 23
Makati, Philippines
Eve120714   2 New Eve120714, 22
Dasmariñas, Philippines
TINTIN_24   5 TINTIN_24, 24
Makati, Philippines
7080jjang 7080jjang, 38
Seoul, Korea
samuelkda   4 samuelkda, 23
Manila, Philippines
vina besas   6 vina besas, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
karen rebucas.   6 karen rebucas., 24
Bato, Philippines
aakey   2 aakey, 23
Cebu, Philippines
pp8357, 57
Last online 5 May 2016
pp8357, 57
Last online 5 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Now in Melbourne until next year

  pp8357 replies selectively


  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I believe anything is achievable and always put 110 percent effort into the things that I do. It never ceases to amaze me how we can sometimes forget to smell the flowers and it is time to do it again. I enjoy any adventure, new experiences, traveling, eating out, golf and beta testing computers.
Jazz is my favourite music and I love cooking (experimenting!). 100kg and fit. Casual dresser and a gentle person.
You have a happy, down to earth personality, a zest for fun, believes life is in the now, honest, occasionally thinks outside the square! and anything else that comes with it.
I have left Qingdao and are back in Melbourne, Australia until next year.

About you

Someone who is fun and wants to commit to a future together. I am serious in my endeavor to find someone and if you are I am happy to hear from you.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 229lbs (104kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Systems analyst
University - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker