porscheguy, 65
Last online: 20 May 2017
porscheguy
porscheguy, 65
Last online: 20 May 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Love dance and romance

Location

  San Diego (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

.
First off I am very frank and honest. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a very outgoing and gregarious personality. You will find me highly intelligent and witty but not too formal and I am a romantic, sharing, caring lover. I can have a wickedly naughty sense of humor, but I am always respectful. I am in very good shape and I think you would be surprised at my body for my age. I keep it that way by working out and dancing, eating well and living a healthy lifestyle. Young at heart, mind, and body, I love to dance. Currently, I do mostly hip-hop and Latin free style, but want to learn ballroom, especially the Argentine tango with my lover, when I find her. I am vey passionate and romantic : ) More if you need it, Haha. I love movies, especially romantic comedies with a GF (some snuggling here) and also action, adventure, suspense, and mystery (hmmm, more snuggling) also.
I respect women and their desires, needs, and goals. I am not looking for someone to walk behind me but with me in friendship, passion, and respect, laughing at and with life as we move forward. I am very tolerant and accepting of all peoples except those who are rude or harmfull to others.
I am not going to fall in love or promise a woman marriage on the Internet. Most of the guys that do that here are usually lying so they can get something. I will have to meet and be with a woman before we can mutually commit. I understand the fairy tale most women want here, but if you fall for those lines you will, most likely, only get hurt. I believe there must be a connection and some passion and emotion before love can flourish. I want to find the right one and make sure before I settle down.
I recently traveled to the Philippines and on to Bangkok and Pattaya, Thailand in February. I may decide to live part time in Phils or Thailand and part time in my home in San Diego, California. I am retired and I want to travel to the Orient and around the world extensively in the future and I really don't want to do it alone.
I am generous guy but only to someone I have a relationship with. I am also a sweet guy, sometimes too sweet, so now that I have been scammed so much on here, I have requirements.
Please read my profile of what I am looking for in a woman.

About you

A friend reminded me that my new profile sounds strict. I am not strict. I am very easy going and tolerant and very compassionate. I just am trying to be frank and honest here because I am tired of the scammers on here and the girls who say they are serious but play video games or chat their "cousin" while you are trying to pay respects and get to know them. I am looking for a lady who is honest, attractive, fit, a bit of a free spirit , a good heart, and passionate, with a good sense of humor.
I am very secure and require that in a mate.
I need someone with a personality. If you chat me and say just "yes', "no", "ok", or "maybe", don't bother. OMG, you will bore me to death. I want a conversation not an interrogation.
Please don't ask for money or help when we first meet. I would like to help every woman if I could, but it is not practical. Besides, starting a friendship or romance with money almost never works. I will always be generous to my lover. Be patient and we will both be rewarded.
I will need to see your face on cam soon after meeting you. Please do not take this personally. There are just too many scammers on here. I will not ask you to do anything rude on cam and I will not do anything rude on cam.
I believe in building a friendship first and intimacy to follow. Just be yourself and feel free to tell me anything.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), blue eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like