mahalqoe mahalqoe, 43
Paranaque, Philippines
infinitybliss   2 infinitybliss, 28
Manila, Philippines
RE   3 RE, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
jimfox6   4 jimfox6, 25
Cdo, Philippines
smilemay   3 smilemay, 41
Cagayan De Oro City/Ozamis City, Philippines
Tun72   4 Tun72, 44
Sydney, Australia
Carl GH   2 New Carl GH, 35
Mandaue City, Philippines
Viel03   5 Viel03, 31
Makati, Philippines
Ashley mania   2 Ashley mania, 37
Olongapo, Philippines
DungDinh   5 DungDinh, 24
Hanoi, Vietnam
sea angel sea angel, 31
Manila, Philippines
Dyslasttime   3 Dyslasttime, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Fairy Tien Fairy Tien, 22
Ba Ria, Vietnam
al bruno al bruno, 34
Oavad, Philippines
patt02 patt02, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Gel17   2 New Gel17, 18
Davao City, Philippines
romz_roytimz123 romz_roytimz123, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Diamond23   4 Diamond23, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Sweet25_lyn   6 Sweet25_lyn, 25
Leyte, Philippines
pops143, 27
Last online 30 Oct 2016
pops143
pops143, 27
Last online 30 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

One man for a woman!

Location

  Manila City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Looking for a long term relationship! Seriously looking for long term relationship not for one time chat mates. No for games. i don't care what the age that will not matter as long as seriously looking for the future. We are not getting any younger so why would waste time. And if you can settle for more then why settle for less.

Easy going person! Love's to cook most of the time. Love travel and adventure. Mountain climbing is the best exercise i ever had. I do swim a lot. Love the beach.walking while listening music (soundtrip) dancing is my talent and i do play guitar as well. I have a lot od hobbies to fight for my boredom, but not into parties and night outs.
Goodluck for us. And Godbless!

About you

One man for a woman! Man who is seriously looking and see what happen in the future.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...