Clouwie   11 Clouwie, 39
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
tangy_tango   3 tangy_tango, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
delicious me   13 delicious me, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
Vee29 Vee29, 21
Iligan, Philippines
euca   4 euca, 22
Manila, Philippines
Warinvarin   4 Warinvarin, 38
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
karixma   4 karixma, 23
Makati City, Philippines
haven_mae   2 haven_mae, 28
Pasay, Philippines
Nunkqi Daniswara Nunkqi Daniswara, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
Chinese chilly   4 Chinese chilly, 26
Kunming, China
reyes chynie   2 reyes chynie, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Rismayuni   3 Rismayuni, 20
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
EMILIA_RAFFINAN12   13 EMILIA_RAFFINAN12, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
daisyyangyang daisyyangyang, 41
Beijing, China
Roseeee   5 Roseeee, 22
Cebu, Philippines
butterflybitch   7 butterflybitch, 28
Manila, Philippines
Cayecee   8 Cayecee, 23
Cebu, Philippines
zaira24 zaira24, 24
Tacloban, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
popop, 35
Last online: 9h, 22m ago
popop
popop, 35
Last online: 9h, 22m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I’m Jocelyn Montederamos a natural filipina beauty, seeking for nothing but a long term relationship. Being a small is not hindrance to success. Believing that beauty can only counts and measures by its personality not in physical appearance. Friends is a beginning of LOVE, if we couldn’t built friendship we haven’t chanced to feel such a way. I’m simple lady but behind my simplicity are wit and wisdom. I consider my self as precious because I am unique and no one else can replace me. I’m honest most specially, responsible, caring, loving, respectful, loyal and faithful wife someday. I’m very friendly person you could easily recognized me because I am very honest and sweet friends. What I am looking is a man who can accept me for what I am and of course to my family. Age is doesn’t matter for me because I know it is just a number but I can not blame my self if I fall in love with an old man or older than me and marry him, because I know what LOVE is, even if I’ve never been in love before. A man who is simple but most important is who is honest and more faithful and never cheats me. I want to live in simple life together with him and have a happy together in making love. I want to start a new family someday with my future husband and happy for making our new and own babies but if that’s happens that we can not make it it’s okay and there is no problem about that at least we love each other until the last breathe of our lives. Life is too short so we must enjoy the years comes when we’re here on earth. I don’t want to be divorce and I am afraid of meeting head gamers. So, Good Luck to everybody and don’t’ lost hope who knows maybe someday your special someone that you are waiting for so long will knock at the gate of your HEARTS. LOVE…..Jocelyn M.

About you

a guy

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
4'11" (150cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...