toxic toxic, 38
Tagum, Philippines
charlesRoyal   4 charlesRoyal, 29
Newcastle (England), United Kingdom
bernardsuarez bernardsuarez, 35
Makati, Philippines
Rhian Roxanne   7 Rhian Roxanne, 18
Iligan, Philippines
nancysabal   2 New nancysabal, 40
Meycauayan, Philippines
richardyates1984   3 richardyates1984, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
sth   6 sth, 20
Dumaguete, Philippines
dannycalma dannycalma, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Soulsearching21 New Soulsearching21, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
Neth_Patenio   3 Neth_Patenio, 44
Manila, Philippines
niley niley, 29
Ormoc, Philippines
alham   4 alham, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sweet_salva2000   5 sweet_salva2000, 38
Metro Manila, Philippines
iris3 iris3, 44
Hunan, China
Aydin   2 Aydin, 42
Sydney, Australia
DENAYOE   4 DENAYOE, 43
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
jonah   2 jonah, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Mamba11   3 Mamba11, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
WonIle   7 WonIle, 25
Ulsan, Korea
pontiac458uk, 53
Last online 22 Dec 2015
pontiac458uk
pontiac458uk, 53
Last online 22 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

loosing your father is not an esay thing to go through but life goes on

Location

  St Helier, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

my name is patrick i live in jersey channel islands
i have blue eyes brown hair
i am 5ft 5in tall weighing 65 kilos
ide love to meet some one cinceer and loving
as i get older i get more determined to find some one whome i can really be good with
some times things look bad but they are only temporary and it only gets better
i want to find some one who is cinceer and trustworthy
i would look after them well and make sure they have all they need
i work hard and have my own home but i look for my life time partner
ime sure shes out there some where
hoping to find her so i can love her deeply

About you

these days it is important to share all costs in life . there has been many people over the years scammed by sending them money. it is a common problem on the internet,
i want to meet a genuine woman who is loyal and ready for a strong relationship. must be a warm cuddly person like me and love the out side life.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (164cm), 143lbs (65kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
hydro engineer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker