Chel9   7 Chel9, 29
Bacolod, Philippines
chloey18 chloey18, 19
Davao, Philippines
iloveanzy06   19 iloveanzy06, 27
Angeles, Philippines
beautifulenchantress   6 beautifulenchantress, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
eresa334   3 eresa334, 39
Cebu, Philippines
maiden666rich maiden666rich, 32
Busan, Korea
milagros   4 milagros, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
mylagonzaga mylagonzaga, 43
Ozamiz City, Philippines
eljeehamillan   4 eljeehamillan, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
pancake_cereal   5 pancake_cereal, 25
Manila, Philippines
bhev03   6 bhev03, 23
Davao City, Philippines
fishball fishball, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
kfish9 kfish9, 44
Singapore
Amani06   5 Amani06, 32
Pathumthani, Thailand
liza sibulan   7 liza sibulan, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
Ken del rosario   7 Ken del rosario, 26
Tanza, Philippines
juliemarian   3 juliemarian, 37
Manila, Philippines
Aida quinto   6 Aida quinto, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Manmadan2016 Manmadan2016, 27
Woodlands, Singapore
pomegranate, 36
Last online 6d, 20h ago
pomegranate
pomegranate, 36
Last online 6d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Still looking for the true LOVE...

Location

  Kuwait

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Still hoping for a miracle to find you my real man!!! Im tired of expecting for everything... please come now... feel pain.. feel hurts... I am simple woman who dream for my prince charming someday... a man who will give me the real and genuine love... someone who will treat me like princess forever.. i hope theres still someone for me in this world.. i hope... still hoping...

About you

Someone who will make me SMILE and fall iNLOVE and i want man just to make me feel SPECIAL everyday who will love and take care of me for the rest of my life ... a long time im not open this account of mine so please i hope i have the right time and opportunity why i decided to open it again... be good to me nòw DIA😐

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Makeup artist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...