Prontipgo   2 New Prontipgo, 29
บ้านผือ, Thailand
Jheleanne   4 Jheleanne, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Nutella2016 Nutella2016, 31
North East, Thailand
malen02   11 malen02, 26
Malabon, Philippines
marywynns   19 marywynns, 33
Doha, Qatar
kittyjolibie   9 kittyjolibie, 30
Baybay, Philippines
Leonyve   10 Leonyve, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
krizzahobro   4 krizzahobro, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
Cires New Cires, 32
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
artina01   4 New artina01, 34
Cebu, Philippines
lori26   3 lori26, 30
Panabo, Philippines
JustThe1ForU JustThe1ForU, 28
Queen City Of The South, Philippines
Fetty Fetty, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
sexyjai03   3 sexyjai03, 19
Cebu, Philippines
nyc86   5 nyc86, 30
Koronadal, Philippines
patientlywaiting   2 patientlywaiting, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Harunatsu Harunatsu, 42
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
XoXoChelle XoXoChelle, 34
Cebu, Philippines
lovelymarie   4 lovelymarie, 32
Jerusalem, Israel
pokemon, 32
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
pokemon
pokemon, 32
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

energetic man

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 61 to 64 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

A filipina with good moral values, a loving and caring woman seeking for a serious relationship...A lifetime partner probably. And I could assure him to love him for the rest of my life..I am a faithful lover in terms of relationship...I am an open minded person, I can see things with deep understanding on it...I am a God- fearing woman. I love to have kids maybe one or two if we are blessed. I will love spending my time to my family soon...

About you

am looking for an honest man, loving, caring, sensitive to his partner, family oriented, God- fearing,open minded, respectful and lastly the one who loves kids...Because as a woman, i love to have kids probably one or two if we are blessed....i want to teach my kids in my own simple way , and i can assure i can be the best mom in the future..but the question? Who's the lucky guy???.....hmmmm.....Let's find out.....To all of us good luck to our search!!!!

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales Clark
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...