Kjade   7 Kjade, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
clarisse78   8 clarisse78, 38
New Teritories, Hong Kong
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Didang   10 Didang, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jammy07 Jammy07, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Marian fe   8 Marian fe, 30
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Onelily   3 Onelily, 44
Dipolog City, Philippines
Natnat2x   3 Natnat2x, 32
Manila, Philippines
Carol_0194   25 Carol_0194, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
baby_honeylou   7 baby_honeylou, 39
Sinacaban, Philippines
marie_sheng   10 marie_sheng, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
lightsky lightsky, 31
Don Mueang, Thailand
Bench_1987 Bench_1987, 25
Pampanga City, Philippines
yhecialy   3 yhecialy, 26
Maynila, Philippines
starrynight07 starrynight07, 38
Ortigas, Philippines
Marybert   6 Marybert, 41
Dumaguite, Philippines
lovelygirl32   3 lovelygirl32, 33
Cavite, Philippines
Lorie Donna Lorie Donna, 26
Surabaya, Indonesia
Lij   5 Lij, 36
Manila, Philippines
poisonapple, 31
Last online: 26m ago
poisonapple
poisonapple, 31
Last online: 26m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello

Location

  Phil, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 60 years old for dating and friendship.

About me

I am a girl who wants to meet someone special, but I'm not sure who. I was hoping to come here and find that someone special in my life. As a woman I am very sensual and touchy, tender, kind of romantic and caring.a good listener and conversationalist. I am thoughful, appreciative, caring, giving,forgiving and probably more tolerant than I should be.I am a lady of my word. I say what I do & do what I say, I possess a flexible nature, I am easy-going and compromising. And I am an absolute optimist. I deeply love life and sincerely believe in love! I dream to meet a man that can take good care of me also honest and patience, I want to take his hand and go on through life together. All men are good, but for every woman has her own ideal. When I meet my man, I will accept all his good and bad sides. I still believe in a forever commitment to the right man. I care little what others think of me; but take to heart what my mate thinks. I follow my heart's calling, for it is in the right place.

About you

Im looking for someone who is fit, does not smoke and non drinker and healthy.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Agriculture/Gardener
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...