hen25   5 hen25, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
rhyen74   3 rhyen74, 36
Manila, Philippines
Linchi   4 Linchi, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
Jieh11   8 Jieh11, 22
Pasay, Philippines
becko   4 becko, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
Yuni99   2 Yuni99, 44
Bogor, Indonesia
kenbo   2 kenbo, 42
Funabashi, Japan
BeaPat   5 BeaPat, 30
Zamboanga, Philippines
ASIANSEEKER2016 New ASIANSEEKER2016, 44
Cairns, Australia
ma teresa   5 ma teresa, 40
Cebu,City, Philippines
gwapa_rinamae   3 gwapa_rinamae, 21
Butuan, Philippines
uraiwan35   2 uraiwan35, 41
Praphadaeng, Thailand
11lovemelikeyoudo17   4 11lovemelikeyoudo17, 38
Bacoor, Philippines
15aiai   2 15aiai, 29
Cavite, Philippines
Furl   2 New Furl, 37
Quezon, Philippines
akwin   2 akwin, 24
Faheel, Kuwait
yce   9 yce, 25
Mandaue City, Philippines
marino_101   12 marino_101, 29
Davao City, Philippines
Gretch16 Gretch16, 45
Makati, Philippines
pma0829, 59
Last online 24 Mar 2016
pma0829
pma0829, 59
Last online 24 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Do not ask a question if you are not ready for the answer.

Location

  Chula Vista (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am a simple old fashion person. I do not try to impress people with material things. I travels a lot in Asian for business and vacations. Love golf, beer and going out. Movies ok sometimes. I have TWO EX WIFES and FIVE Kids. I can not have any more kids, sorry 5 is enough. I will be honest. I am looking for good people to be friends with and hopefully enjoy lunch with if I ever visit the cities that they live in during my travels to Philippines. UNTIL I RETIRE THERE. I am not sure where I want to retire in Philippines so I want ot see a lot of places there and meet friendly people to be friends with. I am not looking for serious relationship till I retire because long distance does not work.

About you

I am wanting to meet a TRUELY HONEST PERSON inside and out. If you have two faces and multiply personalities you are not for me. Sorry I do not believe that men just want to be friends with a girl so Friendship in the short term but has to be for long term. Marriage will have to reflect on the Romance and others thngs as time goes on and relationship grows.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 216lbs (98kg), hazel eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Sales and Marketing
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...