Jiang8161   4 Jiang8161, 39
Jinan, China
Ireneperez   4 Ireneperez, 41
Manila, Philippines
andygriff andygriff, 45
Wollongong, Australia
nickadrian New nickadrian, 25
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
ryan angelo   2 ryan angelo, 21
Tokyo, Japan
Kiyoshikujo   5 Kiyoshikujo, 25
Umm As Sahik, Saudi Arabia
mariceluna   9 mariceluna, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Keijhae25 New Keijhae25, 29
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Mysterious14   10 Mysterious14, 23
Nishi Tokorozawa, Japan
Kylie98   7 Kylie98, 18
Mandaue City, Philippines
xxLUISxx xxLUISxx, 35
Paris, France
Elena Gilbert   3 Elena Gilbert, 28
Surabaya, Indonesia
leakhena   3 leakhena, 24
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Cutebeth10   6 Cutebeth10, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Lokesh pandey   4 Lokesh pandey, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Maelee   3 Maelee, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Marie Mcblue   5 Marie Mcblue, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
brfriend brfriend, 36
Jundiai, Brazil
delreyes7   2 delreyes7, 28
Pasig, Philippines
plonk6, 60
Online now!
plonk6
plonk6, 60
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a funny and positive thinking girl....

Location

  Heidenheim, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 41 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I'm travelling a lot in Asia and look for a nice girl friend in Bangkok, Manila, Jakarta or KL. To be true from the beginning: I look first for a part time girl friend for the time I will be in Asia. Who wants to join me some days to Koh Samui or in Bali? For sure it will be interesting to talk to eachother and exchange cultured and have fun together.

I'm interessting in many things, very creative and look for positive and open minded girls, who like also a kind of adventure.... beaches, sun, good dinner, travelling. If you like this too, I will be happy to read your message. Don't worry - I'm polite and respectfull! Have a good time!

About you

...nice and happy girl or lady who loves good life, some fun and good times with international man...

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 240lbs (109kg), a few extra kg / pounds, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Sales
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...