pistachio, 29
Last online: 2d, 23h ago
pistachio, 29
Last online: 2d, 23h ago



  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 37 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I don't have Facebook, but I'm on Instagram, my Instagram: poolarbeacon

if you're interested, you can follow me there on IG.

I post my guitar cover videos there too. I use 7 string guitar.

I do crochet for a living and currently learning Finnish and Japanese.

so.. what is DJENT? Djent is..... this :) enjoy

so yeah, that is the kind of music I play :)
well, most of the time.

and yes, I have three tattoos. 1 on my chest, 1 on my left hand and 1 on my left shoulder.

About you

anyone I can talk to, as long as you don't reply me short/one lines replies
if you play any instruments, that's a plus.
if you like horror movies, that's awesome too.

I know you probably get lots of messages from girls saying "OMG your eyes!", "WOW your blue eyes", "I love your blue eyes dear" etc.. BUT.. I really don't care about your eye color.
brown, black or blue, doesn't matter.

So...... If you want me, don’t give me a reason to assume otherwise. Show me that I’m the only girl that you’re interested in so my paranoia doesn’t push us apart.

And if you DON'T want me, don’t be afraid to snap my heart in two. I’d rather hear that I’m not what you want today than have you play nice and lead me on for another week or month or year, and then disappear.

Please, whatever you do, don’t lead me on. Don’t give me the time and the materials I need to construct our imaginary future when you know you’re only temporary.

If you're here only for a fling relationship or whatever that is, FORGET IT. I'm not interested. please skip my profile.

thank you.

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (155cm), a few extra kg / pounds and black hair.

artist, freelancer
Bachelors Degree

Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker

You may also like