nancybigcas   2 nancybigcas, 30
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
lee bk lee bk, 39
Busan, Korea
ldin5760   8 ldin5760, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
choopss   3 choopss, 31
Makati, Philippines
aussiem aussiem, 24
Canberra, Australia
Phenny Phenny, 39
Olongapo, Philippines
fitriah fitriah, 32
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ameriza   7 ameriza, 28
San Pedro, Philippines
Rom Rorm Rom Rorm, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Pickmeguys   3 Pickmeguys, 34
Pattaya , Burirum , Bkk , Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Macaron   3 Macaron, 40
Makati, Philippines
chris08   2 chris08, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
Mike-Cebu   4 Mike-Cebu, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
yuan112   3 New yuan112, 29
Changsha, China
lannie_subteniente   4 lannie_subteniente, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Mhye91 New Mhye91, 25
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Shannon Ashley Shannon Ashley, 19
Surigao City, Philippines
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
jojit   5 jojit, 42
Manila, Philippines
piscean07, 33
Last online 2h, 56m ago
piscean07
piscean07, 33
Last online 2h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

TRUST is like eraser, it's getting shorter everytime u made mistakes, so, take care of it...

Location

  Taguig City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 27 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello everyone, I'm a simple woman, and im proud to be a FILIPINA , i love arts and i love music coz life without music is boring.. I love natures mostly landscape and When i'm in travel or going back to my hometown province i always took a pictures the natures likes trees and mountains.. I love green natures coz it feels good when i inhale a fresh air from it.. It removes all worries and stress.. (NOSEBLEED.. HAHAHAHA, BAT kc ang bobo ko sa english eh..)
sooooooo.... If you want to know more about me.. Please don't hesitate to ask..
#CLEANTALKplease, i don't want people with dirty mind..you know what i mean.

About you

You must be like this:
-Love natures and animals, art and music of course
-someone is
true,
honest,
sweet,
caring,
Thoughtful
Someone can play guitar or any music instruments and can sing for me.. That would be a big "POGI" points for me..
knows to respect the other specially women and elder, and
lastly with sense of humor..

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Production operator
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...