B0N0 New B0N0, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
jeje25   3 New jeje25, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
asialover41   2 asialover41, 42
Aarau, Switzerland
Holynette1   3 Holynette1, 41
Calamba, Philippines
Tinerefic33   7 Tinerefic33, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Secureme1   3 New Secureme1, 40
Adelaide, Australia
qtemz23   13 qtemz23, 32
Pampanga, Philippines
teddybear2u teddybear2u, 40
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Niknick Niknick, 34
Al Asimah, Kuwait
janicz   9 janicz, 32
Cebu, Philippines
lovelyheart26   6 lovelyheart26, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
happytolove   5 New happytolove, 45
Duluth (MN), United States
nhoelz25   2 nhoelz25, 31
Nordkirchen, Germany
zes   3 zes, 40
Burgos, Spain
Gary41 Gary41, 41
London (England), United Kingdom
imjane   10 imjane, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Roy v roy   2 Roy v roy, 31
Fuwayrit, Qatar
gerome tejada   6 gerome tejada, 29
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Sophie diaz   5 Sophie diaz, 24
Davao, Philippines
pinkbutterfly_24, 25
Last online 6d, 5h ago
pinkbutterfly_24
pinkbutterfly_24, 25
Last online 6d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friends

Location

  Makati City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I am a responsible, hardworking, brave but lighthearted person.
Attractive, fighter and family oriented are some of my trademarks.
I love singing, listening to music, and eating as well :)

My life revolves around my family and job.
I am not a party or an adventurous kind of a woman as spending my free time with my family and helping them on doing household chores are always my top priority.
Although I am still looking forward to travel but only if I'm with a good hands.

I am hoping to meet friends who are nice, God fearing, kind and trustworthy.
I will not entertain those who might have other intentions other than friendship :)

About you

I am hoping to meet friends who are nice, God fearing, kind and trustworthy.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
recruitment specialist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...