am-mae   15 am-mae, 24
Cebu City/Leyte/Bohol, Philippines
Giramymae   3 Giramymae, 19
Cebu, Philippines
lalaa   7 lalaa, 32
Dumagueti/Manila, Philippines
anie sinangote   6 anie sinangote, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Maric81 Maric81, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
JcMae   3 JcMae, 18
Tandag City, Philippines
fumei18   7 fumei18, 28
Pasig City, Philippines
jean mie   16 jean mie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
rosalie engano   2 rosalie engano, 40
San Carlos City, Philippines
krieszhia   6 krieszhia, 27
Manila, Philippines
benric benric, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Ehciram1205   28 Ehciram1205, 33
Manila, Philippines
jonalanie   6 jonalanie, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Mittch Mittch, 28
Gensan, Philippines
Lyka26   7 Lyka26, 33
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Mila Badanoy   5 Mila Badanoy, 43
Mandaue City, Philippines
cindy567 cindy567, 29
Oroquieta, Philippines
hon123456 hon123456, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
trinkle   3 trinkle, 25
Cebu, Philippines
pilpa, 29
Last online: 15 Apr 2016
pilpa
pilpa, 29
Last online: 15 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 38 years old for friendship.

About me

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise;. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people who laugh.

just contact me here, instagram: itzmecrezheart
Follow me . Ill follow back

About you

Waiting for the right one !
Serious only :)



Follow me instragram !itzmecrezheart.
Im not always online here ... :)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Pacific Islander, 5'2" (157cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i tell u later
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...