piek1978, 39
Last online: 12 May 2018
piek1978
piek1978, 39
Last online: 12 May 2018
Pin
Hide
More

I am here to meet man from 40 years old up for friendship dating and serious relationship.

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 65 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Hello, I am from Thailand, which is a beautiful country with long history. I am from a traditional and educated Chinese family. I am a soft, kind-hearted, family-oriented woman. I like laughing and face life with smile. I have many interests and hobbies. I like to read a good book, listen to music, travel, sports, see a movie, enjoy sunrising and sunset, walk along the beach in the moon light holding hands with my someone, etc. If you want to know me more, contact me. That would be good beginning to start the process. If you send me a message please understand that I'm just standard member I can't reply. But if you're interested, you can find me and chat online.

About you

I'm looking for a partner with whom I can share my passion for life, growth, and learning. I seek a deep and strong connection with another human being, while maintaining my own individuality and independence. I seek someone with intellectual curiosity and charisma who can also make fun of himself. Traits that are essential include dependability, confidence, self-awareness, emotional stability, open-mindedness, and generosity. Loyalty and honesty are most important to me. I hope you’re as honesty and loyalty as I am. I prefer people with strength of character and a thick skin, with whom I can persevere through life's hardships. If you are the right one, I’d like to share the rest life with you. Again I am looking for marriage sincerely here. I do not play games since time is precious to all.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker