aadi   3 aadi, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
fanny dnd   2 fanny dnd, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
skyblue203   6 skyblue203, 20
Medan, Indonesia
MysticJ   4 MysticJ, 32
General Santos, Philippines
Monkie   4 Monkie, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Sydness Sydness, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
redpuppy   4 redpuppy, 43
Seoul, Korea
Shiina   2 Shiina, 21
Metro Manila, Philippines
serrobmhy   6 serrobmhy, 28
Singapore
Anamaehenson Anamaehenson, 21
Sanfernando City, Philippines
Mylovefromthestar   15 Mylovefromthestar, 29
Manila, Philippines
Den24   2 Den24, 24
Jumeirah, United Arab Emirates
deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
i will find you   27 i will find you, 32
Dresden, Germany
mavie mavie, 28
Copenhagen, Denmark
denzel2223   17 denzel2223, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
micke micke, 45
Skåne, Sweden
Houndz   9 Houndz, 33
Jacksoneville (FL), United States
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
phoemela, 28
Last online 15 Jun 2016
phoemela
phoemela, 28
Last online 15 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

me and my self

Location

  Camiguin, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I live at camiguin island. but i work here in kuwait as a caregiver. I am a good and nice woman, and i have a big heart.. i.am also resp0nsible, passionate.and i am very serious when it c0mes to relastionship.. i never play games,when it comes to love. Because love is a gift of g0d,that the two pers0n shared their fellings. I am also str0ng woman. in our life, we have different kinds of fear,specially heart ache's. Thanks g0d, i could face it.. and i am so thankfull that i could solved it.. thrue help with my parents, and g0d.i love cooking, reading books, playing volleyball, and travel to the diferrent countries...i am humble, honest, responsible, carring, tender,loving.I am also open minded, matured en0ugh, and m0st of all lots of patience..the best thing i could share is my talent, and the way i care and love .and i have faith in g0d too..one thing i could learn is if you love you most accept with him/ her for what he/ she is,not for what he/ she have.

About you

I am searching, for my right one.. simple, honest, responsible, god farring, loving, honest...and also open minded... and understanding..i know and i believe, that thru this website i could find my right one... that who could spend for me, for the rest of my life...and accept with me, for what i am.. .hopefully i could find here.. thank you and goodluck... to everyone..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 84lbs (38kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
caregiver
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...