Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
Josh2123 Josh2123, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
Furl New Furl, 37
Quezon, Philippines
pebs pebs, 35
West Palm Beach (FL), United States
happyivie happyivie, 29
Butuan City, Philippines
Prettymoon35 Prettymoon35, 36
Dipolog City, Philippines
Maine1993   7 Maine1993, 23
Cavite, Philippines
GoGo4s   4 New GoGo4s, 41
Pomona (CA), United States
Ayona New Ayona, 35
Manila, Philippines
Ddanita   5 Ddanita, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Jongkeon Kim Jongkeon Kim, 25
Seoul, Korea
kenjp   15 kenjp, 28
Kurashiki, Japan
akira tanaka   3 akira tanaka, 44
Yokohama, Japan
Emz kikay   4 New Emz kikay, 26
Odder, Denmark
sxvampire   8 sxvampire, 41
Muang, Thailand
PrettyNarumi   12 PrettyNarumi, 34
North Point, Hong Kong
jhinoB   2 New jhinoB, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
julito   7 julito, 23
Pagadian, Philippines
philzi6997, 47
Last online 28 Mar 2016
philzi6997
philzi6997, 47
Last online 28 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

ill make all your dreams come true a thousand times over.

Location

  London, United Kingdom

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi there im phillip from london,ENGLAND im now 39 years old and think its time to start my search here for someone really special.someone i could love and respected for the rest of my life..im a fun loving guy very caring an supportive person.i have a great sence of humar and dont let life get me down..so if you like this sort of guy please feel free to message me, and if you like more the misserable and deppressing type of guy then good luck, there's plenty out there. hehe

About you

I would love to find some that i can call my special an only soulmate who i can love ,respect and take good care of for the rest of my life..just want a simple fun loving girl who dont take life to seriously someone with a good sence of humor, kind ,caring,and just a infectious personality

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 196lbs (89kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
buisness man
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...