iamlonely   5 iamlonely, 27
Silang, Philippines
michael fiel michael fiel, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Bojanbojan111 Bojanbojan111, 24
Maribor, Slovenia
bhong88   9 bhong88, 28
Manila, Philippines
mArk!3 mArk!3, 30
San Jose City, Philippines
tonyong   2 tonyong, 34
Manila, Philippines
TopToy   2 TopToy, 38
Dresden, Germany
DHK   4 New DHK, 27
Seoul, Korea
riatan riatan, 37
Milano, Italy
MrT   2 MrT, 36
Seoul / Cebu, Korea
nasayona nasayona, 30
Batangas, Philippines
jackbauer   2 jackbauer, 38
Makati, Philippines
Michael01   2 Michael01, 27
Manila, Philippines
seamagnet   4 seamagnet, 28
Manila, Philippines
Arpit Arpit, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
slickster.mb   7 slickster.mb, 33
Ask, Canada
samsontea samsontea, 38
Jogja, Indonesia
Salih New Salih, 31
Doha, Qatar
charv08   32 charv08, 24
Cebu, Philippines
philwilgo, 70
Last online: 28 Sep 2016
philwilgo, 70
Last online: 28 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

im alone


  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

retired staying in angelos city phillipines no drin smoke a true loner

About you

not too fat want a Sunday kind of love
A love to last past Saturday night
And I'd like to know it's more than love at first sight
And I want a Sunday kind of love
Oh yea yea

I want a a love that's on the square
Can't seem to find somebody
Someone to care
And I'm on a lonely road that leads to no where
I need a Sunday kind of love

I do my Sunday dreaming, Oh yea
And all my Sunday scheming
Every minute, every hour, every day

Oh I'm hoping to discover
A certain kind of lover
Who will show me the way

And my arms need someone
Someone to enfold
To keep me warm when Mondays and Tuesdays grow cold
Love for all my life to have and to hold
Oh and I want a Sunday kind of love
Oh yea yea yea

I don't want a Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday, or Thursday, Friday or Saturday
Oh nothing but Sunday oh yea
I want a Sunday Sunday
I want a Sunday kind of love
Oh yea
Sunday, Sunday, Sunday kind of loooove
[ A

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 154lbs (70kg), blue eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...