AlextUK   2 AlextUK, 30
London (England), United Kingdom
Jeter81   3 Jeter81, 35
Philadelphia (PA), United States
Islandman246 New Islandman246, 37
Brooklyn (NY), United States
pdiddy88   2 New pdiddy88, 37
Bay Point (CA), United States
Homesicker   7 Homesicker, 31
Cebu City, Singapore
justastranger justastranger, 37
Houston (TX), United States
kevingulf kevingulf, 41
Cebu, Philippines
reinz12 reinz12, 26
Mandaue City, Philippines
YourGuapo YourGuapo, 38
Sydney, Australia
obsession   5 obsession, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
FinBoy83   4 FinBoy83, 33
Davao, Philippines
Iwantyou   3 Iwantyou, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
markii markii, 29
Manila, Philippines
xandergalle   4 xandergalle, 35
Makati, Philippines
zlien001   5 zlien001, 31
Cebu, Philippines
islandman749   4 New islandman749, 44
Sag Harbor (NY), United States
nick24   3 nick24, 28
Cebu, Philippines
fannie_143   6 fannie_143, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Donwel   2 Donwel, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
petekar, 65
Last online: 4 Feb 2016
petekar
petekar, 65
Last online: 4 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Warm man


  petekar replies selectively

Location

  Perth, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 42 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am intelligent, warm, good looking, affectionate with a good sense of humour and love to laugh and make others laugh every day. Love kisses, cuddles, dancing, rock and roll music and having fun. I am retired now but write novels for a hobby and extra cash. Have been single for three years now and ready to look after a good woman and share happiness with her. I am honest and I am a one-woman man. Not a butterfly. Don't drink or gamble and I'm financially secure.

About you

I want to meet an intelligent,,warm, affectionate, attractive lady with a good sense of humour, adventurous and honest. She must like to have fun and a good dancer would be a bonus. A one man woman for a long term relationship or marriage. 30 to 40 year old No pic no reply
If you are near the menopause dont contact me

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 176lbs (80kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...