dimplesz_lhang   13 dimplesz_lhang, 31
Kowloon City, Hong Kong
anne_j   4 anne_j, 38
North, Singapore
Friendly_girl   2 Friendly_girl, 35
Dumaguete City, Philippines
vibz30   5 vibz30, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Lyn Lee Lyn Lee, 31
Makati, Philippines
maricel alcos maricel alcos, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
athenariel   8 athenariel, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Annafelozada2016   3 Annafelozada2016, 34
Cdo, Philippines
Maryne Maryne, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
Sha nice   4 Sha nice, 24
Cebu, Philippines
cyrose0404   7 cyrose0404, 21
Davao City, Philippines
BQuinn   4 BQuinn, 31
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
judybhabes   12 judybhabes, 36
Manila, Philippines
ivy_190914   30 ivy_190914, 34
Gen Trias, Philippines
ehrra   5 ehrra, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
maurice_28   7 maurice_28, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
Heatherjoy   5 Heatherjoy, 27
Dipolog, Philippines
marizmelody   2 marizmelody, 33
Tabuelan, Philippines
Sunsetblue Sunsetblue, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
perlitamae, 28
Last online: 16 Jan 2017
perlitamae
perlitamae, 28
Last online: 16 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

all about me

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i am just easy to please,I love to try new things..love watching movies,travel a lot on my own..and more..I do everything what I want with no hesitations...I am a hopless romantic women that believes that happy ever after exist...thats why I love korean dramas or movies specially with thier historical theme...I'am a good person with a heart thats my strength and weakness too.i am serious type of person also...

About you

I want to meet a man who is matured enough for me....and to think about life....and just a little chat here bec.you know...hmmp, maybe same as you Ive got a busy life too...WORK..that is my first love . :)....a family oriented and god fearing man,honest and loyal....

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
4'11" (150cm), 86lbs (39kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Ask me
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...