a new future life   2 a new future life, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
Clark_   4 Clark_, 23
Madrid, Spain
Angelie Luceno   2 New Angelie Luceno, 18
Camotes Cebu City, Philippines
Evangeline_linog   9 Evangeline_linog, 40
Shatin, Hong Kong
aussiem aussiem, 24
Canberra, Australia
fvita   6 fvita, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Samia   2 Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
Fineoak74   2 Fineoak74, 42
Venice, Italy
214   4 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
jhon7 jhon7, 30
Pampanga, Philippines
Dinaange   2 Dinaange, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
raj77 raj77, 39
Doha, Qatar
jc3283 jc3283, 33
Quezon, Philippines
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sparrow0975   6 sparrow0975, 36
London, United Kingdom
15aiai   2 15aiai, 29
Cavite, Philippines
Karamae12   24 Karamae12, 22
General Santos City, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
pepako, 30
Last online 3 Jun 2016
pepako
pepako, 30
Last online 3 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi guys wanna be friends with me..???

Location

  Butuan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

The real essence of being beautiful is not just physical in features but it is the inner beauty count most that never fades, the purity of the heart and the good moral personality of who you are..

Simple living makes me happy with the foundation of my Good family and teach to be true to my self.
I'm bachelor of science in business administration major n marketing management senior student that awaits to be graduate in this year end.. hopefully, In God's will and hardship.
I am the type of person that never easily gives up in any challenges in life may be.
strong person, optimistic, hardworking, dedicated, honest, romantic, caring, generous, understanding,down to earth,positive thinker, approachable. loves to cook Asian foods. i love swimming, outgoing person,I'm the type of person that really loves adventure, sharing life stories.
I'm also fun of traveling locally in the Philippines to see wonderful islands, tourist spots.
and many more fun activities in life, they say that live your life to the fullest,
so, never waste time, for it is worthy for you to enjoy it and everybody deserved to be happy.
If i have the problem in me, i just merely try to find better remedy to solve it and to smile on it,
as much as possible i never had so big problem in my entire life, because of patience in my heart.
so much for that, In my study also I'm not that paranoid of letting my self push to studies that much,
but instead of being relax and enjoy what you have being learn from it, lessons in me could learn from the ways you are ready and comfortable.

About you

i want to meet a person who really accept me for being who i am

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
kapwa hayahay
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...