Jenyjeny2020   4 New Jenyjeny2020, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
ryan angelo   2 ryan angelo, 21
Tokyo, Japan
phajujit   3 phajujit, 37
Nongbualamphu., Thailand
whatelse whatelse, 42
Seoul, Korea
Johnross   2 Johnross, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
Manpreet   3 Manpreet, 32
Manila, Philippines
jogger19 New jogger19, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Chayada899   17 Chayada899, 38
Bkk, Thailand
ronell ronell, 40
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
JJcob112   2 JJcob112, 20
Pearland (TX), United States
cristel_09   6 cristel_09, 18
Echague Paranaque, Philippines
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
Here is love   2 Here is love, 35
Regina, Canada
sheppdoguk   3 sheppdoguk, 36
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
soFar297   7 soFar297, 34
Nm, Philippines
Me love   6 Me love, 26
Makati, Philippines
GST_Austria New GST_Austria, 32
Klagenfurt, Austria
dmjuz   7 dmjuz, 24
Cebu, Philippines
howlingrj   2 howlingrj, 34
Houston (TX), United States
peer21, 51
Last online 28 Oct 2016
peer21
peer21, 51
Last online 28 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am Peer, very open-minded and peaceful life style person.

Location

  Mct / Sohar Al Auhi, Oman

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 65 years old for dating, friendship and networking.

About me

Very socialist and friendly person very match engaged with my work and like to travel to other countries and I am keen to have friends broadly. My only reason for being on the site is to Find interesting people and explore different cultures, Make real friends and keep connected with them, Meet people in any city and spice my trip I'm looking for people with the same goal.

About you

people with the same goal.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Arab (Middle Eastern), 5'7" (170cm), 172lbs (78kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Employee
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...