os_os New os_os, 33
Bkk, Thailand
sheena89   3 sheena89, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
Msindy Msindy, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
danarosevillamin   3 danarosevillamin, 25
Pasay, Philippines
Dejito Cris   5 Dejito Cris, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
moonoi   15 moonoi, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
lovelytinny   4 lovelytinny, 26
Digos, Philippines
pharma03   6 pharma03, 23
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Ell Hariel   5 Ell Hariel, 22
Davao, Philippines
AlexaLopez   6 AlexaLopez, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Cheryl minguito   18 Cheryl minguito, 24
Cebu, Philippines
weatherhugler   2 weatherhugler, 33
San Fernando, Philippines
Mitch Delmoro Mitch Delmoro, 26
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
ferj31   6 ferj31, 31
Bukit Timah, Singapore
Ceska Salvador   6 Ceska Salvador, 31
Manila, Philippines
cutejam   4 cutejam, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
shasha26   7 shasha26, 32
Tarlac, Philippines
pigeon   5 pigeon, 36
Batam, Indonesia
INeedLove   3 INeedLove, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
pedrozajinkie, 27
Last online: 2d, 21h ago
pedrozajinkie
pedrozajinkie, 27
Last online: 2d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

HAVE A GOOd day to you and you

Location

  City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship and more.

About me

Willing to know about me, just asked me,

About you

Value more the attitude not the look and the body. and know what they are and who they are and their interest please don't judge or compare, not all are the same.
I KNOW I AM NOT PERFECT AND NOBODY'S PERFECT AND NOT EVEN LOOKING FOR PERFECT PERSON..i am looking for a person who can accept me..not just because of my look but for what I am and I have..
I want simple..,honest ,loving ..kind ,caring...understanding ,know to forgive.. ,patient and loyal to his relation..and one is enough..Just add me as your friend,and don't lie. Be true! Dont try to change me,

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Dont be shy to ask...
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...