Taylor1981   4 Taylor1981, 34
Angeles City, Philippines
ramzes ramzes, 38
Davao City, Philippines
octabrain octabrain, 38
Pai, Thailand
Shiyo   3 Shiyo, 22
Bicol, Philippines
mrphyno   3 mrphyno, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
blitz88 New blitz88, 28
Miami (FL), United States
dag88   5 dag88, 29
District 7, Vietnam
coldfire798   2 coldfire798, 27
Cebu, Philippines
brave heart brave heart, 38
Surigao Del Norte, Philippines
Bigjohnson Bigjohnson, 35
Canton (OH), United States
davejul davejul, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Raider69 Raider69, 37
Playa Del Carmen, Mexico
Letsb2gether Letsb2gether, 42
Bangalore, India
justin4805   5 justin4805, 35
Seoul, Korea
dime123   2 dime123, 36
Auckland, New Zealand
Aussiboxer Aussiboxer, 45
Mornington Peninsula, South Of Melbourne, Australia
contes06   3 contes06, 31
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Kean Lim   4 Kean Lim, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sowakania   4 sowakania, 24
Zielona Góra, Poland
pedrojulian, 52
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
pedrojulian
pedrojulian, 52
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple guy looking for a simple gal for friendship.

Location

  Virginia Beach (VA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

just a simple man who wants a simple life. i love to travel and i enjoy the outdoors. i'm into computing and photography. listening to music and watching movies is how i spend my free time.
ako po ay pilipino :) just hoping to find real friends here and not somebody who doesn't tell the real deal. here's my friendster's page if you want to know more of me. www.friendster.com/pdeguzman :) sandali, anong facebook? :";)
Wag masyadong mapili at baka mapunta ka sa bunggi! Hehe :P

About you

want to meet a simple gal for friendship. gusto ko hindi ma-drama, hehe, at yun hindi matapang :).

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 146lbs (66kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Uber Driver
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...