Kiss-me Kiss-me, 31
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Dheyl   2 Dheyl, 22
Manila, Philippines
simply_me000 simply_me000, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
vijay005532 vijay005532, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Estall   2 Estall, 37
Hongnkong, Hong Kong
Yalan   4 Yalan, 34
Davao City, Philippines
keisha lei   7 keisha lei, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Christian Dahren Christian Dahren, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Salsera   5 Salsera, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
Expatsurfer Expatsurfer, 45
Honolulu (HI), United States
menchmja   3 menchmja, 35
Pasay, Philippines
velbeauty   3 velbeauty, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
lunnatic99   2 lunnatic99, 27
Surabaya, Indonesia
cashmoney   3 cashmoney, 29
Sampaloc, Philippines
She Bang   27 She Bang, 27
Cebu, Philippines
shanemarie29   2 shanemarie29, 29
Binundo, Philippines
YouKnowNothingTony New YouKnowNothingTony, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
olongapo76   8 olongapo76, 36
,Doha Qatar, Philippines
DickMatim   3 DickMatim, 26
Taguig, Philippines
peachy1025, 41
Last online 20h, 55m ago
peachy1025
peachy1025, 41
Last online 20h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Someone who is true and not playing games.

Location

  Antioch (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

simple woman, loving and responsible one and friendly. I love cooking and surfing net. Even i am a single mom PLS DONT JUDGE ME BUT TRY TO KNOW ME.....as of now i am here in Nevada..i am chubby but i know how to love and be love. I want a serious relationship to someone who is also longing for serious love to a woman like me. I dont want playing games and hate liar...

About you

Someone who is openminded and who can accept for who i am. and willing to accept my daugther and my past. We must enjoy life.. coz this is not the end of the world.. i need to move on Someone who is also looking for serious love not a liar and not playing games here.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Caregiver
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...