Libra27   8 Libra27, 23
San Fernando, Philippines
anaflornabuna anaflornabuna, 27
Mangagoy,Bislig City, Philippines
Jessa Yam   20 Jessa Yam, 18
Mabalacat, Pampanga, Philippines
kristinakyle05   6 kristinakyle05, 30
Cavite, Philippines
timmyzoey   7 timmyzoey, 24
Mexico, Philippines
Stephanie gallo Stephanie gallo, 40
Doha, Qatar
jackharry jackharry, 24
Legazpi, Philippines
itsmesugary   3 itsmesugary, 33
Davao City, Philippines
csh8679   2 csh8679, 27
Seoul, Korea
sweet mheanne   10 sweet mheanne, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sparkle_one   15 sparkle_one, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
maningkay maningkay, 30
Surigao, Philippines
saleem738   2 saleem738, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ms infinity   7 ms infinity, 35
Taguig City, Philippines
Shingzy   5 Shingzy, 40
Chonburi, Thailand
daisuke0927   3 daisuke0927, 38
Tokyo, Japan
leithtampos   9 leithtampos, 31
Cebu, Taiwan
miszhayne   9 miszhayne, 29
Nueva Ecija, Philippines
cooljen   7 cooljen, 44
Sn.Fdo., Philippines
peach_rain, 27
Last online 23 Jan 2016
peach_rain
peach_rain, 27
Last online 23 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Real love stories, never have endings....

Location

  Borongan, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Halo there! I'm a good person, God fearing, i am raised well, educated and i care all my love ones.

I'll consider myself as a simple individual, enjoys all the usual kind of things like listening to good music, gardening, cooking even though I'm not that good cook but I believe everything can be learned :). I'm very appreciative person, every single thing you do will always be appreciated will it be big nor small things.
A friendly, fun , patient and easy to be with i have a sense of humor and eager to learn new things. Have a positive outlook on life, full of enterprise, energy, versatility, and adventurousness.

About you

Someone with similar and different interest to me, who values family, sense of humor, serious,thoughtful, honest and God fearing.Willing to learn new culture and vice versa. I am also looking for someone who has some different interests to me so I can try and experience more and do new things I haven't thought of. If your going to contact me just for short time or pleasure only, I'm not the one your looking for.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...