luckyjan123   3 luckyjan123, 27
Osaka, Japan
jonn091   3 jonn091, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
Apb1004 Apb1004, 31
Manila, Philippines
tyeland tyeland, 40
Pusan-Jikhalsi, Korea
Shong   3 Shong, 34
Zamboanga, Philippines
jenkwt   6 jenkwt, 35
State Of Kuwait, Philippines
alivan alivan, 36
Saudi Arabia, South Africa
Fumi1978   4 Fumi1978, 38
Hashima-City, Japan
CarlosEngmec99   5 CarlosEngmec99, 26
Anápolis, Brazil
Jonathon23   4 Jonathon23, 24
Baton Rouge (LA), United States
Albert14   16 Albert14, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
miguelito1830   3 miguelito1830, 31
Tarrytown (NY), United States
xakiorage   3 xakiorage, 33
Dubai, United Kingdom
civilengineering   4 civilengineering, 27
Doha, Qatar
Mitiru Mitiru, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
Benix Benix, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jazz2389   2 jazz2389, 27
Manila, Philippines
regine_patigado   2 regine_patigado, 23
Calbayog City, Philippines
pch, 40
Last online: 24 Oct 2016
pch
pch, 40
Last online: 24 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are there any real girls here.

Location

  Ward (AL), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 30 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Perry I'm really looking to find my soul mate. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I hope to meet my future wife here.

I live in the United states.

I am a nightclub dj and small business owner.

I don't have kids an have never been married.

I enjoy music, movies and traveling.

I have Facebook, instagram and Snapchat.

So if I sound like someone who you'd like to know send me a message an we can go from there.

About you

No ladyboys please

I'm simple with what I like.

I like girls without kids.

Must be a Non smoker.

Light to social drinkers are OK .

I like slim attractive girls.

Hight doesn't matter.

Tattoos don't matter.

I like girls who like to smile and laugh.

I want someone to laugh with.

I want someone to grow old with.

Must want to live in USA.

Please no scammers an I don't send money.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), big & beautiful, hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I am a small business owner / dj
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...