May191993 May191993, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Analiza umangay Analiza umangay, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Albinxx Albinxx, 21
Jaren, Norway
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
khaytrixie khaytrixie, 29
Manila, Philippines
queen sarsi   2 queen sarsi, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Arrow143   2 New Arrow143, 36
Nashua (NH), United States
jesSann   2 jesSann, 29
Calbayog City, Philippines
sweetsell2324   3 sweetsell2324, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
stephen30 stephen30, 37
Usa, Philippines
Mirah93   6 Mirah93, 22
Butuan, Philippines
smszanne   3 smszanne, 26
Butuan, Philippines
carlo flores carlo flores, 26
Cdo, Philippines
RichmondDL   5 RichmondDL, 27
Las Pinas, Philippines
shutdory21   2 shutdory21, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
amirkhan   12 amirkhan, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
aprilyn03   4 aprilyn03, 45
Davao, Philippines
Bella ngo New Bella ngo, 28
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
kaiser1987   4 kaiser1987, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
pauldevence, 59
Last online 27 Oct 2016
pauldevence
pauldevence, 59
Last online 27 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are You Out There???


  pauldevence replies selectively

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 22 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello,

I'm very new to this scene, internet typing and computers don't exactly equal romance. I have just come to live in England from the South of France, (long story! ) I am 57 yrs old 5ft 9ins and divorced, I am from Central London.

My business is mainly property and classic cars. I am hoping to meet a genuine and attractive person on this site.

My interests are very varied, and I am very open minded in this search, but a good sense of humour and an appreciation of the finer things in life are going to help, I like dining out and travelling. I also love being near the sea.
I have travelled extensively and am very open to the idea of meeting someone who might not be English, although presentation, manners, and a good speaking voice are important to me, although it is important that you speak some English. I am looking to meet someone for a long term relationship, I am not looking for numerous dates. I am ready to settle down and find marriage again.

I have been to Thailand many times and love the Country, I would be very happy to relocate to Asia.
I am very good at keeping in touch, and would much prefer speaking by telephone (Skype or Line) than by emails.
I look forward to hopefully hearing from you.

Good luck and good hunting!

About you

I would like to meet someone who is genuinely on this site for a long term relationship/marriage. I think that loyalty and commitment are very important to me, I would like her to be fluent in English, otherwise communication is very difficult. I am also looking for the girl who is attractive, soft , and knows how to treat her man!

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Director
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...