Olin40   6 Olin40, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Criscia04   18 Criscia04, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Coshie   4 Coshie, 20
Manila, Philippines
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
thaiwomen1   3 thaiwomen1, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
09474821556   3 09474821556, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
msyumi001   49 msyumi001, 28
Angeles, Philippines
November10   2 November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
Letmeholdyou   2 Letmeholdyou, 23
Ceb City, Philippines
james0ebraham   2 james0ebraham, 39
Newcastle, Australia
Ygor123 Ygor123, 32
Iligan, Philippines
Daisuke chan Daisuke chan, 30
Kanagawa, Japan
cherylim9200   11 cherylim9200, 42
Iligan City, Philippines
Yollai   2 New Yollai, 37
Davao, Philippines
sandman_lod2002 New sandman_lod2002, 44
Fullerton (CA), United States
airwreck airwreck, 33
San Francisco (CA), United States
Adi262626 Adi262626, 42
Paris, France
Hamada81 Hamada81, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
simplyme_0802   3 simplyme_0802, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
paula vidas, 36
Last online 27 Feb 2016
paula vidas
paula vidas, 36
Last online 27 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness..... :)

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

♥It is still best to wait for the one you will love rather than settle for the one who is around because life is too short to waste on the wrong one......and waiting serves a purpose......
♥A heart truly in love never loses hope but always believes in the promises that love bring......No matter how long the time,how confusing the circumstances and how far the distance......

About you

I would to meet a guy whom i can have the assurances of peace,
unconditional love an care
a partner though thick and thin.....AGE DOESNT MATTER..........

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...