girlyvic36   9 girlyvic36, 28
Cebu, Philippines
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
ruel03   7 ruel03, 31
Davao City / Taguig City, Philippines
Settes   2 Settes, 35
Cdo, Philippines
cheek16   3 cheek16, 25
Cavite, Philippines
aquarian chinita   10 aquarian chinita, 25
Davao, Philippines
Hans38 Hans38, 42
Shanghai, China
Ellamae33   14 Ellamae33, 33
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Aia_belle   2 Aia_belle, 35
Makati, Philippines
tana_cnx   7 tana_cnx, 41
Chiangmai, Thailand
Pu_pu   7 Pu_pu, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
ashellie   8 ashellie, 22
Manila, Philippines
Riahlove88 Riahlove88, 21
Surigao, Philippines
jhoy05 jhoy05, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Verz123 Verz123, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
Leine isabel   3 Leine isabel, 28
Quezon, Philippines
meelove   6 meelove, 28
Baclayon, Philippines
Janeisha Alemor   11 Janeisha Alemor, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
sweetiechelle   4 sweetiechelle, 36
Pasay, Philippines
paul eddy, 50
Last online 20h, 28m ago
paul eddy
paul eddy, 50
Last online 20h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Positive

Location

  Udonthani, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

reasonable guy, enjoy laughing and making others laugh, sociable


best wishes, good luck, Paul

About you

want to meet a REAL, sincere,interesting woman,
please only real profiles
looking to meet someone for a relationship
best wishes, good luck

please don t waste my time or yours

my plan is to stay and live in thailand,
i like nature and clean air, i like calm, i like,the sea and beach for swimming and reading books, i like sports, i like thai food, not to spicy!!! i like music of many different styles
i am reasonable, intelligent and willing to try new things,

i like thailand and hope to stay here for a long time
would like to meet the right person to make something good
best wishes paul
if you are looking for the same things i would like to hear from you

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 185lbs (84kg), athletic, green eyes and grey hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...