Gerlia   18 Gerlia, 28
Cebu, Philippines
gorio8 gorio8, 43
Panabo, Philippines
Sofia2000   4 Sofia2000, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Cresmax   5 Cresmax, 21
Babatngon, Philippines
arjin09 arjin09, 29
Calbayog City, Philippines
benreu25802   3 benreu25802, 23
Manila, Philippines
donnalee   3 donnalee, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
michael23456789 michael23456789, 31
Manila, Philippines
Arkixa   4 Arkixa, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
Samantha nia   2 Samantha nia, 24
Makati City, Philippines
klone76   3 klone76, 40
Branson (MO), United States
bamse2013 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
simply one   4 simply one, 36
Paranaque, Philippines
suman katel suman katel, 29
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
kiwikiwi77   2 kiwikiwi77, 39
Invercagill, New Zealand
chubby16 New chubby16, 23
Pasay, Philippines
Leanna Cortes   5 Leanna Cortes, 25
Manila, Philippines
Mherry   3 Mherry, 28
Angeles, Philippines
Irenee   4 New Irenee, 24
Cebu, Philippines
patmic, 67
Last online 13 Nov 2015
patmic, 67
Last online 13 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Sport interested, go out and enjoy the nature, beaches etc.

  patmic replies selectively


  Auckland, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 44 to 51 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

European guy with interest of trying to enjoy nature and the outdoorlife you can find in NZ. Like to try a lot of different kinds of sports. Work as a tenniscoach here in Auckland.
Single with one child, a boy of 13 years which l ove dearly. Live with my son occationally.
Travel sometimes back to native country, have a quite good socially life with good friends where I live.
If you are interested of me, well why not send a line or two, BUT please, please you have to be able to communicate in English with me and that means both speaking and writting (by yourself) !
And I am "not a rich prince" that can finance a "somebody" who can't suport herself ! And I don't belive in god or other rubbish religions !

About you

Some "nice" lady who can speak and write some English !!!

Personal info

5'8" (172cm), 165lbs (75kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker