pascal odessa • 57
Last active: 35m ago
  writer
pascal odessa
pascal odessa • 57
  writer
Last active: 35m ago

I'll take good care of you, you will feel safe and relax.

Location

  Paris, France  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 33 to 43 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Medical doctor and statistician, i like a quiet and healthy life near the sea, doing sport almost every day.
2 km crawl don't frighten me. I must practice jogging again - I have stopped because I lived in a sunny country - too hot to run. So I am rusty but I used to marathon. Of course, I am aging...
I like speargun fishing very much too.
I read science (physics, neurology) and french or US litterature.
I like good quality TV show very much.
I have one young daughter and she is important for me. And elder kids who have their life.

About you

I am surprised to see that when I ask 2 questions, I get an answer for only one out of two. So I have to repeat the question... Problem understanding english ? That happens. Or golden fish memory ? Is'nt important to pay attention to what your future lover writes ? Google translator is my friend...

I am surprised too by these women who say they are interested, or put a "like", but never ask any question. If they don't aks questions, are they really interested in me ? Please tell me.

But I am certainly naive...

I am not here to play, or to have a vacation affair and fun. Or to be a second choice. I expect my partner to be not only a loving and caring woman, but a friend too, with whom I can share thoughts and decisions. And who will help me understand her culture as I'll help her understand mine.

University is not a criteria, because many women did not have enough money to cary on their studies, and many very clever women did not go to university. But it helps...

I am an atheist, but I can accept women who believe in god, whatever god that is.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
6'0" (184cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
writer
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Atheist


You may also like...