Dhexymie   2 Dhexymie, 30
Manila, Philippines
jyarso   5 jyarso, 21
Tacloban City, Philippines
lwajnab   46 lwajnab, 32
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Vhien30   2 Vhien30, 30
Manila, Philippines
staanaanaliza   2 New staanaanaliza, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
MysticJ   4 MysticJ, 32
General Santos, Philippines
Challe21 Challe21, 41
Gotenburg, Sweden
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
Moritz39   10 Moritz39, 39
München, Germany
MRFE0829   3 MRFE0829, 39
Makati, Philippines
Sea Quest Sea Quest, 36
Manila, Philippines
titeo145 titeo145, 40
Palo Alto (CA), United States
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
adelfadejuan   2 adelfadejuan, 45
Oroquieta City, Philippines
lyntikortiz   2 lyntikortiz, 44
Sibonga, Philippines
mdevolosan   4 mdevolosan, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
broken_soul   11 broken_soul, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shy2376   6 shy2376, 40
Gensan, Philippines
fire8711 fire8711, 29
Luxembourg
parenperu4, 45
Last online 3d, 17h ago
parenperu4
parenperu4, 45
Last online 3d, 17h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

real guy looking for real girl

Location

  Charleston (SC), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 33 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

caucasian, tall, athletic build, fair complexion, great smile. I enjoy travel, the gym, good food, movies, and reading. Work&live in BKK and hope to meet a nice girl to spend time with. I am not interested in an electronic relationship, so if you want to spend countless nights computer-chatting, please look elsewhere. Otherwise, if you have a pic and want to meet as *real people*, let's give it a go, OK? :)
***Alto, porto atletico, piel blanca, bonita sonrisa. Me gusta la vida sencilla, hacer ejercicio, comer bien, ir a cine, leer, etc... buscando mi companera en crimen q podemos juntos pasar los momentos mas criticos del aburrimiento -- bailando, viajando, disfrutando la vida

About you

girl in bangkok, down-to-earth, keeps fit and healthy, and can speak English or Spanish... Not looking for perfection, just someone who's easy-going and interesting and takes care of herself. Willing to accept me for my faults (as we all have them

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 190lbs (86kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...