Evlyn   4 Evlyn, 25
Mati City, Philippines
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
alby76pn alby76pn, 40
Pordenone, Italy
Angela Gonzales   8 Angela Gonzales, 24
Davao City, Philippines
sexy_leigh22   3 sexy_leigh22, 27
Makati, Philippines
Scarletvein   5 Scarletvein, 28
Davao, Philippines
Bellerophon Bellerophon, 25
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Larra Arrisa   12 Larra Arrisa, 19
Ozamiz City, Philippines
ladyboyfrancine   16 ladyboyfrancine, 31
Manila, Philippines
Superchika   6 Superchika, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
cristina anjil   13 cristina anjil, 31
Reyad Saudi, Philippines
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
Simplyveron   5 Simplyveron, 36
Imus, Philippines
ruth0819   3 ruth0819, 29
Herlev, Denmark
Stephanie gallo Stephanie gallo, 40
Doha, Qatar
filicita2193   4 filicita2193, 23
Lapulapu City, Philippines
karen diane karen diane, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Surivince   3 Surivince, 33
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Heavenlili   2 Heavenlili, 35
Calamba, Philippines
papafifi, 53
Last online 1d, 3h ago
papafifi
papafifi, 53
Last online 1d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SAWADEE KAP ! What do u like?


  papafifi replies selectively

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 77 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I like cats and horses but I don't like too much dogs,
I use internet but I don't like videogames and I don't have FaceBook,
I drink red wine and Mojito but I don't like whisky,
I play football and tennis but i don't like basketball,
I appreciate honesty and reliability but i hate cheating,
I'm watching thrillers and romantic movies but I don't like science fiction movies,
I love chocolate and sea food but i can't eat somtam,
I dance slow and salsa but i don't like hardrock,
I wear shorts and T shirts but i don't have costume,
I love thai King and republic but i hate dictatorship,
i love to smell nature and woman parfume but i'm allergic with tabacco smell...

I'm an active guy, i love to play a lot of sports, tennis, running, ... but i like also to stay at home, have quiet evening, watching TV, surfing, reading or... sleeping...
I like to smile, to laugh, to joke but i can sulk in my corner if i can't express my feeling! U have to help me!

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 148lbs (67kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Education
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...