pangging88 • 30
Last online: 5 Feb 2019
  To serve and protect
pangging88
pangging88 • 30
  To serve and protect
Last online: 5 Feb 2019

Have a soft heart for those less fortunate people..

Location

  Dumaguete, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls 28 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am independent. I am dedicated in everything i do. Helping and loving each other are the true essence of happiness. I believe its better to give because you have that they dont have than to recieve because you have nothing. I am contented with what i have now, my family, job and friends. I love outdoor activities go to the beach, have a walk with the one I loved, go to different places and discover new things, new cultures and meet new friends. I love sports, Basketball is one of my favorite. Lets play sometimes... I am an avid fan of Steph Curry, a three pointers and always nailed James of CAVs hahaha😁😁.... He always
surprised me every time he played... blablabla... okay okay okay...

But due to the nature of my job i can't do everything i wanna do because time and schedules are preasure.. Im just enjoying my daily routine, work, 2 days privilege off and staying in the house to get a couple of hours to rest... In short im stuck and havent much time for myself... I chose this kind of life.. so i should not complain hehehehe... just kidding. I am dog and cat lover. I have 2 adopted stray puppies. I believe that time is priceless. I won't invest negative vibes to other people. I don't like people talking negative against the other. Because, everyone of us has a story and drama in life. No one deserve to be judged. Once a year we go for a vacation with my travel buddy in some tourist spot here in the philippines. We plan to visit Palawan and boracay next year. I just love to travel with best buddies shared memories that would last.

Best part of me;
I work.
I pay my bills.
I buy my own stuff.
I travel when i can have extra money.
I buy ONLY my needs not wants.
Material things will not bring me happiness.


Negative side of me:
I am not a morning person.
Cooking is not my field. But i can cook if you want
me to 😉my mother used to cook for us😍





Feel free to ask.😁



Note: no fake, rude/nasty messages

About you

Who can handle long conversation.. He must have a good sense of humor, responsible and he can handle himself in any situation. If you did not get any reply from me.. well, maybe you did not met one of my preferences. Don't get offended i just dont waste your precious time.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (164cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
To serve and protect
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...