Sciefer   2 Sciefer, 26
Trece Martires, Philippines
Alex de villa Alex de villa, 45
Rabigh, Saudi Arabia
Malditame233   2 Malditame233, 32
😬, Philippines
sibi sibi, 36
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Norain17   6 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
mhel toralba   2 New mhel toralba, 44
Lucban, Philippines
resma_maraveles   5 resma_maraveles, 30
Balingasag, Philippines
lovely04 lovely04, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
oliverdcruz   2 oliverdcruz, 44
Taytay, Philippines
Lezgi   3 Lezgi, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jddonkl jddonkl, 41
Kl, Malaysia
anifesoj anifesoj, 42
Makati, Philippines
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
wafaau   14 wafaau, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Duen98 Duen98, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Mark buoy Mark buoy, 40
Pasig, Philippines
janedivinagracia69 New janedivinagracia69, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
jerihmy   2 jerihmy, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
pamille ann, 25
Last online 10 Sep 2016
pamille ann
pamille ann, 25
Last online 10 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for SOMEONE?

Location

  Bislig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im pamille ann live in philippines.
I am a typical filipina who is loving, caring, understanding, honest, loyal and and God fairing.
I believe that loyalty should be present in a relationship to make it stay and stronger.
I believe that this site will help me to find my true love, soulmate and a partner in life. Though some people says its too impossible but its a matter of spirit and beliefs...I belive that the site would really find me someone who is loving not only to me but for the family, caring, understanding, hardworking, loyal and God fairing.
Hope that someone who will read this would think twice so that when he decided to write me he would realize that I am the woman in thier dreams.

About you

Im looking for someone!
someone?just like a prince!
a prince,who is understanding.loving,caring,kind,god-fearing,honest,accept and love me for what i am?who also love my family,and willing to be with me forever.To start new life......

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...