alan100 New alan100, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
georgemohammed georgemohammed, 41
Alkober, Saudi Arabia
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
chescalicious   2 New chescalicious, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jelay1987   2 jelay1987, 29
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
argen32   4 argen32, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Vazaaaxoxo   5 Vazaaaxoxo, 19
Depok, Indonesia
Winastuti   4 Winastuti, 41
Tangerang, Indonesia
yeshachuu   2 yeshachuu, 23
Tagum City, Philippines
Jane Jheng Allado   6 Jane Jheng Allado, 31
Cavite City, Philippines
hernand   2 hernand, 45
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
April87   2 April87, 29
Manila, Philippines
alex102 alex102, 33
Manila, Philippines
happy4u happy4u, 40
Ktm, India
Travis13   5 Travis13, 37
Fort Worth (TX), United States
Kearns   2 Kearns, 22
Atlanta (GA), United States
sunnyman   5 New sunnyman, 35
Virginia Beach (VA), United States
vestor   2 vestor, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Adriatic22   2 Adriatic22, 42
Rome, Italy
palomaloma, 46
Last online 1d, 23h ago
palomaloma, 46
Last online 1d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

hey!!!! im looking for someone who can share thoughts and ideas....


  Maasin City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi... my name is Marissa,42yrs. old... looking for a honest,loving,caring and understanding man age 45 above who can share thoughts and ideas. .... many....more
My hobbies are visit local tourist spot.. especially natures.. other places in abroad if there is chance..meeting friends. i love firing as my sports.....watching local concert.. i love music a good cook....many more about me if you chat with me.. im appreciating to those who likes my personality...thank u and have a nice day to all.

About you

for those who like me to txt ,,my number is 09196138909

Personal info

5'2" (157cm), 154lbs (70kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker