pallison74, 44
Last online: 5d, 21h ago
pallison74
pallison74, 44
Last online: 5d, 21h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for a great woman

Location

  Raleigh (NC), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 32 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Honest, kind, trustworthy, loyal, a good listener, a little shy, calm, acts with integrity, tries to be a better man, a leader, kind to animals and old people, can replace your brakes & rotors or frame a deck.

I do not have any kids. I do not want to have any kids. Many people ask why. It is because I have a plan for my life, and it does not include kids. I am looking to marry a great girl and bring her to America. I have maybe 12-15 more years of work, and then I will retire early and we can move back to the Philippines. Having kids in the United States is very expensive, and will result in me having to work until the day I die. I am not interested in that.

I am not religious. You have to be ok with that.

About you

I am interested in a kind, sweet, giving woman that would be interested in getting married and moving to the US someday. A woman with these qualities I will treat like my queen. You have to be ok with not having children, only women with no kids, and cute little feet will be a good match. When you write me, tell me your shoe size. This way I know you actually read my profile.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 205lbs (93kg), average body type, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Distribution Manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like