madonna1984   6 madonna1984, 32
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
marylainet   6 marylainet, 19
Tanjay, Philippines
Acel angcao   5 Acel angcao, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
mv4life   2 mv4life, 37
Taguig, Philippines
Maria freda   2 Maria freda, 26
Iriga, Philippines
Vanda Vanda, 34
Perth, Australia
Yzzle   3 Yzzle, 35
Cavite, Philippines
porfph   5 porfph, 21
Davao, Philippines
Heniez cathz Heniez cathz, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
arnel asd arnel asd, 36
Tacloban, Philippines
shai_03   4 shai_03, 28
Makati, Philippines
sassyme69   3 sassyme69, 31
Cebu, Philippines
nonits11   3 nonits11, 36
San Pedro,Laguna, Philippines
Avner Avner, 41
jmllegue2016   27 jmllegue2016, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Spinnock   2 Spinnock, 43
Vallensbæk Strand, Denmark
Honey37   6 Honey37, 37
Pangasinan, Philippines
niccolau   3 niccolau, 20
Iligan, Philippines
ellyrb12 ellyrb12, 42
Cebu, Philippines
pajamas76, 69
Last online 7 Nov 2015
pajamas76, 69
Last online 7 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Open minded caring person that likes the finer things in life


  Farmington (MN), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a sensual caring male, well educated and love life to the fullest. I spend my time reading, writing, watching movies, cooking (love to cook at times), riding bicycle, looking for new adventures. I like many other cultures but am most interested in anything Asian. I have several Asian friends. My first wife was Asian from Okinawa. I lived three years on Okinawa. I grew up in the US in Minnesota but have traveled and lived several different places in the US. I am a former teacher besides doing several other types of jobs through out my life. I am very young at heart and like to keep active. I like to try new experiences and have new adventures to keep up my interest and learning new things.

About you

A caring, loving happy person as that is how I am. Honesty and loyalty are important to me. I do not play head games nor do I seek to hurt anyone intentionally. I enjoy everything I can in life so the person that I want should also be willing to try new experiences and seek fun.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 168lbs (76kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Rarely drinks