koldete koldete, 31
Madrid, Spain
cristeine2k16   3 New cristeine2k16, 21
Ceb City, Philippines
anbelle   5 anbelle, 26
Manila, Philippines
gudchati08 gudchati08, 38
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Aziacath   7 Aziacath, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Redtea   5 Redtea, 29
Dipolog City, Philippines
GeorginaCanlas   6 GeorginaCanlas, 20
Las Piñas, Philippines
mchvting mchvting, 36
Cebu, Philippines
jhonas delima   5 jhonas delima, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
erekalove   3 erekalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
Fatal   4 Fatal, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
nyrecoj_joceryn   9 nyrecoj_joceryn, 28
Surigao City, Philippines
Xarlville   2 New Xarlville, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
leeleilanerose New leeleilanerose, 37
Doha, Qatar
Piere le Bucanier   2 Piere le Bucanier, 41
Groningen, Netherlands
yeah   2 yeah, 30
Malolos, Philippines
duavid   6 duavid, 28
Sundbyberg, Sweden
albalate albalate, 34
Carmen Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
oyed, 29
Last online 27 Oct 2016
oyed
oyed, 29
Last online 27 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi I want to meet you everybody Im thai real men!!

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Although I NO HAVE a money but I just make something or takecare you ... better than today.
My life or you all life have many precious. If we can think that betweent "YOU ARE MY LIFE" .
My life should be better better more than today.
Use time for precious-life. I think that me or who can be a good-life.
And I wish you think that your life are important, also have a good thing for the future. OK OKKKK

I hope you and me must be get happylife and thinking goodlife positive.

About you

nice to meet you ครับ
for this site are many women to find , nice for apply me a good ms only.
For somebody not to talk with me , Im sorry to contact you and you can tell me " not chat with you " then i not to ms to you after that . thankyou every nice girl for your time to read it.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
study of life ,science physicss , Doing Master
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...