honeybunch1   4 honeybunch1, 36
Dipolog, Philippines
bonaj   4 bonaj, 42
Binan, Philippines
Nick_1985   2 Nick_1985, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
cherry95   7 cherry95, 35
Maasin, Philippines
jazzymine07   4 jazzymine07, 35
Manila, Philippines
perternal   2 perternal, 37
Singapore
khate112813   3 khate112813, 27
Angeles, Philippines
ireneilagan New ireneilagan, 19
Cabucgayan, Philippines
Madz0919   7 Madz0919, 40
Cebu, Philippines
dranreb38 dranreb38, 41
Tarlac City, Philippines
Kanasha   5 Kanasha, 34
Iloilo, Philippines
sani for u sani for u, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mushii   2 mushii, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
monica1075   10 monica1075, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
AliBxl   2 AliBxl, 31
Bruxelles, Belgium
loves_pinkberry loves_pinkberry, 45
Manila, Philippines
j09972242142   3 j09972242142, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Huong ruby   5 Huong ruby, 32
Trang Bom, Vietnam
gg gg, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
ornella, 25
Last online 2d, 22h ago
ornella
ornella, 25
Last online 2d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

impossible is nothing :)

Location

  Semarang, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Well, I'm just a small town girl. I am honest and family orientated, simple and independent hard worker, romantic, and commitment.
I’m also curious and brave that’s why I like something new, I mean positive things and I want fight for the one I love.
Honestly is most important for me.... Honestly is first step to build long relationship with loyalty and faithful.
I am Melancholic sometimes ( I like writing romantic novel )
I like arts, but I don’t want make tattoo in my body. I wanna keep my body clean. I’m not kind of girl that like party all the night, clubbing, or have fun like other girls. You can call me in-door girl, that’s better than anything. I think that’s an Honor
I spent my free time for relax, going to gym to keep my body fit and healthy and watch movie too
That’s the life I choose. If you nice too me I would be nice too you. That’s it, treat person like you treat yourself :)

About you

I try to finding the right person who really cares bout me at all.. and accept me as who I am

Love is many things. It's varied. One thing it is not and can never be is unsure. Love was never meant to be easy. Whether in finding it or keeping it.
So, I really want guy with nice attitude, honest, and caring with always be there when I need him.. Who can fix and lead me to be better woman through my life, and the guy who i can make me feel like I'm happiest when I'm being myself and I'm myself when I'm with him. Being in love means being yourself.
I met thousands of people, and none of them really mean to me. Someday I found my right partner that I wait for.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'3" (160cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Bank Manager
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...