tenshi_angel   3 tenshi_angel, 28
Davao City, Philippines
sexyhazel   3 sexyhazel, 30
Davao, Philippines
justbemine   4 justbemine, 35
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
narugus janeth   7 narugus janeth, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Sams198   2 Sams198, 34
Paris, France
lhai18   3 lhai18, 23
Pateros, Philippines
FabianDe FabianDe, 40
Frankfurt, Germany
Vhajoy   10 Vhajoy, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
cjeraldmae   6 cjeraldmae, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
marriel espinosa marriel espinosa, 21
Manila, Philippines
jennyfe_brazil   8 jennyfe_brazil, 28
Taguig, Philippines
grysha12   5 grysha12, 36
Bacolod City Of Smiles, Philippines
johnrex1030   6 johnrex1030, 33
Naval, Philippines
Misterfrodo Misterfrodo, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
Ishiny65   3 Ishiny65, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
rainbowqueen   4 rainbowqueen, 28
Tangerang, Indonesia
Jescent   9 Jescent, 42
None, Philippines
Carlos69 Carlos69, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
iramae   5 iramae, 26
Butuancity, Philippines
orchidravine, 42
Last online 8h, 41m ago
orchidravine
orchidravine, 42
Last online 8h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Location

  Nanning, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a pure person ,although I am not as pure as air,but still I am good at heart. I am a simple person ,I can get happy from the simple life style,somewhat old fashioned. I always hold to the convictions " goodness&truth&beauty",I believe love care and sincerity are the key to all relations. life is one time investment , no replay so we should live full with miles and laughter and be positive. live and let live and believe respect others and you will be respected.
Interest in reading&nature &funny living and fine art etc. I love the chinese culture,but I interest in foreign culture also. I believe monogamous and have true love in the world,though It isnot easy to find .Once I find it ,I will cherish it and devote myself to it. I know to fall in love with one person, only need a second. To practice this word "love" , but take a lifetime. Look into my eyes - you will see what you mean to me. It will be better to know a really me when you close and communicate with me by further.
Without you, I'd be a soul without a purpose.

About you

All I need is someone who makes me wanna sing. Waiting for the man who doesn't have to be handsome or rich but must decent & goodness&funny. I hope meet one man who have simillar life value as me,and we can mind acts upon mind at most time. I just want to looking for a soul mate from this planet, I want to live simple and happily with him forever , hope you are the right one. Been around the world then I meet you honey. Then,take me to your heart,take me to your soul,give me your hand before I'm old. Come on ,my honey,let us create our colorful and happy life together.I believe love can turn the cottage into a golden palace.
By the way, if you are the person who take drug or often smoke or indulge in drink or hang up in night bar (club), dont contact with me please!!!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
graphic design
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...