Maris Encilay   3 Maris Encilay, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
Maxbeejay   3 Maxbeejay, 29
Manila, Philippines
Aya nadette   7 Aya nadette, 37
Singapore
Hejsan Hejsan, 36
Malmo, Sweden
shane cyril   4 shane cyril, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
lang lang   6 lang lang, 24
Tagum City, Philippines
misty jenny   6 misty jenny, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
rellyjubinal   17 rellyjubinal, 40
Taguig City, Philippines
Mj89   4 Mj89, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Aiamoveon   14 New Aiamoveon, 19
Davao, Philippines
liezelagot liezelagot, 37
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
dheon   6 dheon, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Ehday24   4 Ehday24, 35
Pasig, Philippines
simply_che   5 simply_che, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
simply one   3 simply one, 36
Paranaque, Philippines
ericeric ericeric, 42
Kl, Malaysia
sweet_apple28   3 sweet_apple28, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
marieshelm   4 marieshelm, 37
Zamboanga City, Philippines
janellaguanzon   6 janellaguanzon, 23
Manila, Philippines
ophe_50, 61
Last online 19h, 48m ago
ophe_50
ophe_50, 61
Last online 19h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am petite, humble, loving and caring

Location

  Taguig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am connected in the foundation here in Metro Manila now as an outreach program officer which I am very much loving in organizing community besides that I am also a full time college professor in one of the christian school in Metro Manila. I spend my time in the community, every Sunday have a Bible Study for the street children and Monday to Saturday have my teaching career, besides, I am a loving mother with my children and grand kids, a widow for almost 13 years I spend my time in cooking, gardening, and visiting friends . Life in this world are full of wonderful trials that God given to us. Its really wonderful living with life that putting God first is the center of your heart

About you

I want to meet a friend abroad, he must be loving, caring, understanding, and with sense of humor, I hope someday that if he is ready to marry me I want to live with him that we care and love each other .

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
College Professor/community organizer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker