marvelous1 New marvelous1, 43
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Asterion2000   2 Asterion2000, 38
Vancouver/Cebu, Canada
me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
Moyyow   3 Moyyow, 32
Shizuoka, Japan
PsychedelicJeff   4 PsychedelicJeff, 24
Lakeside (CA), United States
Tristangalvez   4 Tristangalvez, 29
Malaybalay, Philippines
Daniel Jang1 New Daniel Jang1, 27
Busan, Korea
Zampa72   2 Zampa72, 44
London, United Kingdom
tom_babyface   3 tom_babyface, 38
Athens, Greece
Art Art, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Tugino Tugino, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
JustJoe   2 JustJoe, 44
Saint Paul (MN), United States
zhuxuanzuo   3 zhuxuanzuo, 26
Shanghai, China
AlextUK   2 AlextUK, 30
London (England), United Kingdom
jkevin21   4 jkevin21, 23
Cebu, Philippines
lance james   6 lance james, 26
Manila, Philippines
hiro1973   2 hiro1973, 43
Yokohama, Japan
Ab E   14 Ab E, 24
Den Haag, Netherlands
justin89   10 justin89, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
only1life, 53
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
only1life
only1life, 53
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the right ingredients.

Location

  Timbuku, Mali

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

If we can maintain good communication and find the right chemistry then I am interested in a lifelong relationship. Compatibility is a must. That doesn't mean you have to think the same way as me! I enjoy reading, taking long walks, healthy food and long interesting conversations. I also have a strange sense of humor... a sense of humor is VERY important!

Anyway, drop me a line if you are interested and we can see how we feel.

About you

I will reserve my judgment until after we communicate. Just be yourself... so long as you are not obsessed politically or religiously and are open minded. I want someone not focused on fear but someone who can think for themselves and can continue to grow.

If you have problems with your life... please don't come to me looking to help you solve them. I want to build a family for life. I have 2 little daughters, so you must love children. I am interested in building a future and in a relationship for life.

AND pleeeease don't just write, 'Hi' or 'Hello' or 'How are you?'

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 187lbs (85kg) and grey eyes.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
Other
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...